Honda Pre Qualifier Tune Up at Wellington National

COURSE: Wellington National Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/4/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
2/2/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:30am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. Come play a 1-day tournament on the course that is hosting the Honda Classic Pre Qualifier on Thursday February 21. You do not have to be playing in the Pre Qualifier to play in this event.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Wellington National Golf Club
400 Binks Forest Drive
Wellington, FL  33414

(561) 333-5731

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:30:00 AM

Group: 1
Matt Lowe
Alexander Bastidas

10:38:00 AM

Group: 2
Babb Rawlings
Joaquin Lolas

10:46:00 AM

Group: 3
Collin Neeman
Jake McBride
Eric Beringer

10:54:00 AM

Group: 4
Chad Bricker
Blaze Hogan
Al Dickens

11:02:00 AM

Group: 5
Aaron Wilson
Alexander Phibbs
Brandon Lacasse

11:10:00 AM

Group: 6
David Kocher
Zach Kean
Alex Kyriacou (a)

11:18:00 AM

Group: 7
Justin Hicks
Gavin Hall
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

11:26:00 AM

Group: 8
Ian Facey
David Germann
Maximilien Sturdza (a)(Caddie)

11:34:00 AM

Group: 9
Evan Grenus
Jason Gizze (a)
Thomas Henderson (Caddie)

11:42:00 AM

Group: 10
Blake Morris
Pierre Viallaneix (a)
Ben Brady (Caddie)

11:50:00 AM

Group: 11
Connor Greenleaf
Nicolas Wade
Janelle Johnson (Caddie)

11:58:00 AM

Group: 12
Toks Pedro
Alvin Okada
Nathan Davis (Caddie)

12:06:00 PM

Group: 13
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
Fritz Rolle (a) TD
Nick Lavezzorio (a) TD

12:14:00 PM

Group: 14
Sean Preston (a) TD
John Gilk (a) TD
Tyler Westra (a) TD

12:22:00 PM

Group: 15
Joseph Vlasic (a) TD
Zachary Mize (a) TD

12:30:00 PM

Group: 16
Tyler Huffman (a) TD
Payne Mcentee (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved