February Parkland Classic

COURSE: Parkland Golf & Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/11/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
2/9/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $195 Active Tour Member  OR  $245 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Parkland Golf & Country Club
10001 Old Club Road
Parkland, FL  33076

(954) 905-2120

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

8:00:00 AM

Group: 1
Corey Henry
Jimmy  Lytle
Mark Contento

8:08:00 AM

Group: 2
Evan Russell
Evan Thornton
Jesus Rivas Garcia

8:16:00 AM

Group: 3
Chris Houston
Daniel Shana
Earl  Singleton

8:24:00 AM

Group: 4
Brendan Hunter
Aaron Wilson
Evan Grenus (Caddie)

8:32:00 AM

Group: 5
Collin Neeman
Pat Ross
Gavin Hall

8:40:00 AM

Group: 6
Matt Harris
Allan Kournikova (a)
Siyan Liu

8:48:00 AM

Group: 7
Chad Bricker
Zach Zaback
Nicolas Cavero

8:56:00 AM

Group: 8
Fletcher Wunderlich (a)
Dante Migliore
Nicolas Wade

9:04:00 AM

Group: 9
Julian Scarborough
Brandon Lacasse
Anthony Russo (a)

9:12:00 AM

Group: 10
Alexander Phibbs
Jay Card
Matthew Piescher (Caddie)

9:20:00 AM

Group: 11
Cole Adams
Caleb Wittig
Abhay Gupta (a)

9:28:00 AM

Group: 12
Connor Greenleaf
Willy Pumarol
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

9:36:00 AM

Group: 13
Michael Graboyes
Chase Koepka
Max Buckley (Caddie)

9:44:00 AM

Group: 14
Johnny  Schob (a) TD
Jeff Fazio (a) TD

9:52:00 AM

Group: 15
Brad McFadden (a) TD
Tom Ferguson (a) TD

10:00:00 AM

Group: 16
Nick Lavezzorio (a) TD
Sean Preston (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD

10:08:00 AM

Group: 17
Sawyer Morgan (a) TD
Tyler Huffman (a) TD
Alex Travers (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved