March Fountains CC West Open

COURSE: Fountains Country Club - West Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:3/11/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
3/9/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:45am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. WEST COURSE.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Fountains Country Club - West Course
4615 Fountains Drive
Lake Worth, FL  33467

(561) 642-2700

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:45:00 AM

Group: 1
Alejandro Garmendia
Matthew Hirsh

10:52:00 AM

Group: 2
John  Duthie
Hugo Bernard

11:00:00 AM

Group: 3
Sam Stilwell
Bennett Buch
Brennan Allen (Caddie)

11:08:00 AM

Group: 4
Brad Gehl
Sean Busch
Max Gilbert (Caddie)

11:16:00 AM

Group: 5
Dane Cianelli
Siyan Liu
Michael Anthony (a)

11:24:00 AM

Group: 6
Chad Bricker
Daniel O'Rourke
Kyle Rybicki (Caddie)

11:32:00 AM

Group: 7
Zach Weaver
Randolph Schafer
Tyler Lewis (Caddie)

11:40:00 AM

Group: 8
Billy Walthouse
Brendan Hunter
Davis Chatfield (a)

11:48:00 AM

Group: 9
Sean Sweithelm
Aaron Wilson
John Gullberg

11:56:00 AM

Group: 10
Joaquin Lolas
Brant  Peaper
Collin Neeman

12:04:00 PM

Group: 11
Evan Harmeling
Matt Lowe
Patricio Salem

12:12:00 PM

Group: 12
Julian Scarborough
Ben VanScoyk
Kris Wilcoxon

12:20:00 PM

Group: 13
Kristian Caparros
Nicolas Cavero
Janelle Johnson (Caddie)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 14
Brian Carlson
Tim Hegarty
Eric Dietrich

12:36:00 PM

Group: 15
Ian Thimble
Evan Russell
Dan McCarthy (Caddie)

12:44:00 PM

Group: 16
Paul Pastore
Dante Migliore
Jason Gizze (a) TD

12:52:00 PM

Group: 17
Tommy Brooks (a) TD
Joseph Vlasic (a) TD
Eric  DeKarski (a) TD

1:00:00 PM

Group: 18
William Clarkson (a) TD
Curtis Kelley (a) TD
Zachary Mize (a) TD (Caddie)

1:08:00 PM

Group: 19
Shawn Mills (a) TD
Sawyer Morgan (a) TD
Max Rosenberg (a) TD

1:16:00 PM

Group: 20
Grayson Eleftheriou (a) TD
Payne Mcentee (a) TD
Cristian Rabinowitz(a)TD-Caddy

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved