March Martin Downs Osprey Classic

COURSE: Martin Downs Osprey Creek (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:3/8/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
3/6/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:02am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Martin Downs Osprey Creek
3801 SW Greenwood Way
Palm City, FL  34990

(772) 286-6818

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:02:00 AM

Group: 1
David Torres
Peter French

10:10:00 AM

Group: 2
Raul Francisco  Miranda Monserrat
Ricky Orsborn

10:18:00 AM

Group: 3
Jamie Sindelar
Josh Hart
Eric Dietrich

10:26:00 AM

Group: 4
Nate Choukas
Ross  Kronberg
Austin Carr

10:34:00 AM

Group: 5
Matt Cowgill
Patrick Langdon
Brian Gebben (Caddie)

10:42:00 AM

Group: 6
Dylan Meyer
Daniel O'Rourke
James  Mackenzie (Caddie)

10:50:00 AM

Group: 7
Max Buckley
Dominick Vennari
Davey Jude

10:58:00 AM

Group: 8
Oscar Fraustro
Chris Wiatr
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

11:06:00 AM

Group: 9
Marc Mazza
Sam Stilwell
Chad Bricker

11:14:00 AM

Group: 10
Jay Jay Howard (a)
Joaquin Lolas
Janelle Johnson (Caddie)

11:22:00 AM

Group: 11
Anthony Russo (a)
Zach Zaback
Blake Morris

11:30:00 AM

Group: 12
Paul Pastore
Kristoffer Ventura
Collin Neeman

11:38:00 AM

Group: 13
Dante Migliore
Jackson Fox (a)
Julian Scarborough

11:46:00 AM

Group: 14
Evan Russell
David  Pastore
Florian Kolberg

11:54:00 AM

Group: 15
Jake Nolan (a) TD
Estevan Valdes (a) TD (Caddie)

12:02:00 PM

Group: 16
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
Michael Armentrout (a) TD
Zac Bunder (a) TD

12:10:00 PM

Group: 17
Jason Gizze (a) TD
Fritz Rolle (a) TD
Danten Cosentino (a) TD

12:18:00 PM

Group: 18
Eric DeKarski (a) TD
Zachary Mize (a) TD
Derek Schroer (a) TD (Caddie)

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved