Florida Club April Classic

COURSE: The Florida Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/24/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
4/22/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 11am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $185 Active Tour Member  OR  $235 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

The Florida Club
1380 SW Kanner Highway
Stuart, FL  34997

(772) 287-3680

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

11:00:00 AM

Group: 1
Matt  Hill
Justin Hicks

11:08:00 AM

Group: 2
Evan Thornton
Ricky Casko
Dominick Vennari (Caddie)

11:16:00 AM

Group: 3
Eddy Black
Matt Lashinger (a)
Chandler Longfellow

11:24:00 AM

Group: 4
Chad Bricker
Nathan Klatt
Joe Stepnes

11:32:00 AM

Group: 5
Adam Wood
Thomas Henderson
James  Driscoll

11:40:00 AM

Group: 6
Jamie Sindelar
Davey Jude
Michael Graboyes (Caddie)

11:48:00 AM

Group: 7
Joaquin Lolas
Jay Nelson
Landon Michelson (Caddie)

11:56:00 AM

Group: 8
Toks Pedro
Gavin Hall
Timothy McMillan

12:04:00 PM

Group: 9
Brant  Peaper
Adam Novak
Selena Costabile

12:12:00 PM

Group: 10
Nick Latimer
Blaze Hogan
Marc Mazza (Caddie)

12:20:00 PM

Group: 11
Alex Travers (a) TD
Nick Lavezzorio (a) TD
Zeyu Zhao (a) TD

12:28:00 PM

Group: 12
Joseph  Rodgers (a) TD
Zac Bunder (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD

12:36:00 PM

Group: 13
Grayson Eleftheriou (a) TD
Jason Gizze (a) TD
Blake Barribeau (a)TD(Caddie)

12:44:00 PM

Group: 14
Danten Cosentino (a) TD
Fritz Rolle (a) TD
William Clarkson (a) TD

12:52:00 PM

Group: 15
Michael Armentrout (a) TD
Kenny Doyle (a) TD
Arnaud Galand (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved