CC of Coral Springs May Open

COURSE: Country Club of Coral Springs (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:5/2/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
4/30/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8:22am on #10
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $175 Active Tour Member  OR  $225 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Country Club of Coral Springs
10800 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, FL  33065

(954) 752-4500

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

8:22:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 1
Corey Henry
Nicolas Cavero

8:30:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 2
Christian De Greiff
Dustin Hicks

8:38:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 3
Jacob Eggers
Blake Morris
Brad Adamonis

8:46:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 4
Aaron Wilson
Chasen Thuraisingham (a)
Nicole Sakamoto (Caddie)

8:54:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 5
Alex  Wilson
Mike Anderson
Edgardo Arrazola (Caddie)

9:02:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 6
Michael  Chipolone
Jay Jay Howard (a)
Andy Gallagher (Caddie)

9:10:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 7
Austin Nowak
Philip  Ritchie
Janelle Johnson (Caddie)

9:18:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 8
Austin Carr
Dane Cianelli
Kris Wilcoxon

9:26:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 9
Chris Wiatr
Michael Werenski (+9)
Marc Mazza (+3)

9:34:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 10
Felipe Velazquez (-1)
Thomas Henderson (+1)
Alejandro Garmendia (E) (Cdy)

9:42:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 11
Zach Zaback (-1)
Chad Bricker (-2)
Sunny Kim (-7) (Caddie)

9:50:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 12
Shawn Mills (a) TD
Daniel  Tello (a) TD
Andrew Chambers (a) TD

9:58:00 AM Tee #10

Group: 13
Harrison Kovelman TD
Sawyer Morgan (a) TD
Mouad Tadimi (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved