Jupiter CC November Classic

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/7/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
11/5/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $195 Active Tour Member  OR  $245 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Will Rosenfield
Matthew Hirsh

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Andrew Bauer
Sam Stilwell
Stephane  Chauffour (Caddie)

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
Ben VanScoyk
Brian Carlson
Kris Wilcoxon (Caddie)

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Peter Weatherby
Daniel O'Rourke
Michael Werenski (Caddie)

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Patrick Langdon
Jalen  Ledger
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Marc Mazza
Olin Browne Jr.
Ian Facey

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Matthew Perry
Taylor Suggs
Paul Parlane (Caddie)

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Mitchell Ellis
Paris  Hilinski (a)
Joey Krecic

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Roland  Massimino
Matthew Naumec
James  Mackenzie (Caddie)

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Jacob Eggers
Collin Neeman
Toks Pedro

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Peter French
Michael  McGowan
James  Driscoll

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Taylor Kay-Green
Jesus Rivas Garcia
Michael Midgette

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Nick Sorkin
Tim Hegarty
JD Carrabino

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
Jordan Reese
Tucker Timmons
David Wetterich

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Michael Manavian
Billy Walthouse
Samuel Mervosh (Caddie)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Nate Choukas
Nick Branchina
Bryden Macpherson

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Sasha Lobel
Ben Kassman
Mustapha Assorhani

12:44:00 PM

Group: 18
Henry Owens (a) TD
William Clarkson (a) TD
Jeff Fazio (a) TD

12:52:00 PM

Group: 19
Aaron Macchia (a) TD
Brad  McFadden (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved