Jacaranda Thanksgiving Classic

COURSE: Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/25/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
11/23/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:07am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. EAST COURSE.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $190 Active Tour Member  OR  $240 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
9200 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL  33324

(954) 472-5836

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

7:07:00 AM

Group: 1
Eric Cole
Evan Grenus
Bennett Buch (Caddie)

7:15:00 AM

Group: 2
Evan Thornton
Finlay Mason
Michael Midgette (Caddie)

7:23:00 AM

Group: 3
Diego Velasquez
Jesus Rivas Garcia
Ethan Cairns

7:31:00 AM

Group: 4
Anthony Russo
Nate Choukas
Karan Nalam (a)

7:39:00 AM

Group: 5
Ian Facey
Mackenzie Nelson
Piri Borja (Caddie)

7:47:00 AM

Group: 6
Tyler  Cline
Felipe Hasson (a)
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

7:55:00 AM

Group: 7
Taylor Kay-Green
Trey Wren
Stevie Castellani (a)

8:03:00 AM

Group: 8
Brian Carlson
Ben Albin
Babb Rawlings

8:11:00 AM

Group: 9
Paul Park
Jacob Eggers
Gray Barnes (a)

8:19:00 AM

Group: 10
Kris Wilcoxon
Collin Neeman
Alex  Wilson

8:27:00 AM

Group: 11
Matthew Naumec
Daniel Obremski
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

8:35:00 AM

Group: 12
Jake  Marriott
Patrick Griffin (a)
Cameron Conley

8:43:00 AM

Group: 13
Chris Wiatr
Sean Busch
Matthew Patella (a) TD

8:51:00 AM

Group: 14
Marc Mazza
Dustin Hicks
Jake Nolan (a) TD

8:59:00 AM

Group: 15
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD
Chris Grupp (a) TD
Alexis Hios (a) TD (Caddie)

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved