Abacoa Tour Championship Tune Up

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/12/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
11/10/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. Come play a tournament on the venue that is hosting the MLGT Tour Championship on 12/3-4.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $195 Active Tour Member  OR  $245 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458


View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:00:00 AM

Group: 1
Parker Brandt
Ryan Celano
John Elliott

10:08:00 AM

Group: 2
Evan Grenus
Jalen  Ledger
Eric Cole

10:16:00 AM

Group: 3
Nick Sorkin
Collin Neeman
Jimmy Hervol

10:24:00 AM

Group: 4
Justin Feldman
Shaun Powers
Trey Wren

10:32:00 AM

Group: 5
Piri Borja
Connor Greenleaf
Charles Maizel

10:40:00 AM

Group: 6
Justin  Peters
Luke Graboyes
Sandro Piaget (Caddie)

10:48:00 AM

Group: 7
Mike  Miller
David  Pastore
Tim Hegarty

10:56:00 AM

Group: 8
Dylan Newman
Brian Carlson
Paul Parlane (Caddie)

11:04:00 AM

Group: 9
Michael Sweeney
Will Rosenfield
Peter Weatherby (Caddie)

11:12:00 AM

Group: 10
Mackenzie Nelson
Matthew Hirsh
Dylan Stein

11:20:00 AM

Group: 11
Ben VanScoyk
Tucker Timmons
Ben Albin

11:28:00 AM

Group: 12
Chris Wiatr
Jay Jay Howard
Toks Pedro

11:36:00 AM

Group: 13
Ian Facey
Michael Manavian
Frederick Massimi (a)

11:44:00 AM

Group: 14
Mitchell Ellis (+8)
Phillip Yribarren (+3)
Daniel O'Rourke (+2)

11:52:00 AM

Group: 15
Jesus Rivas Garcia (-1)
Bryden Macpherson (-3)
Jamie Sindelar (-3)

12:00:00 PM

Group: 16
Nick Branchina
Jordan Reese
William Clarkson (a) TD

12:08:00 PM

Group: 17
Kenny Doyle (a) TD
Grayson Eleftheriou (a) TD
Zeyu Zhao (a) TD (Caddie)

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved