December Jupiter CC Classic

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/16/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
12/14/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Reid Buzby
Josh Goldenberg
Shawn Nuest

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Jimmy Hervol
Cameron Conley
Luke Graboyes (Caddie)

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
John Elliott
Michael  McGowan
Michael Graboyes (Caddie)

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Alex Andrews
Mitchell Ellis
Evan Thornton

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Justin Feldman
Sam Stilwell
Brad Adamonis

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Miguel Delgado
Brendan  Peel
Stevie Castellani

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Brian Carlson
Matt Hardman
Brant  Peaper

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Olin Browne Jr.
Ben VanScoyk
George Duangmanee (a) (Caddie)

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Corey Birch
Nate Choukas
Kristian Caparros (Caddie)

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Tyler  Cline
Billy Walthouse
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Jalen  Ledger
Joey Krecic
Ben Albin

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Chris Wiatr
Paul Pastore
Mike  Miller

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Chris  Navarro
Jake Kramer
Colin Warren (Caddie)

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
Ian Thimble
Sean Busch
Blake Morris

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Matthew Hirsh
Matthew Perry
Paul Parlane (Caddie)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Corey Eisenband (a)
Jay Jay Howard
Nick Sorkin

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Michael Sweeney
Taylor Kay-Green
Gray Barnes (a) (Caddie)

12:44:00 PM

Group: 18
Charles Larcelet (a)
AJ Clark
Alex  Wilson
Daniel McGurk

12:52:00 PM

Group: 19
Ross Ketner (a) TD
Jake Nolan (a) TD
Kyle Leeds TD

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved