2020 Kickoff at Jupiter CC

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:1/2/2020, DURATION: 1-Day
12/31/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $195 Active Tour Member  OR  $245 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Ethan Marcus
Brad Adamonis
Dylan Meyer

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Eric Beringer
Zach Zaback
Michael Werenski

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
Ryan Celano
Evan Thornton
Ryan Borg

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Jake Marriott
Cameron Young
Emma Svensson

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Tyler Cline
Connor Messick
Blair Hamilton

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Daniel O'Rourke
Scott Yancy III
Matthew Meneghetti

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Alex Andrews
Matt Hardman
Peter Slaven (a)

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Gavin Hall
Nick Latimer
George Duangmanee (a) (Caddie)

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Paul Park
Nate Choukas
Rasmey  Kong (Caddie)

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Matt Shubley
Dylan Stein
Corey Eisenband (a)

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Michael Sweeney
Nick Branchina
Robby Golobo

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Kevin Talty
Matthew Perry
Alex Wilson

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Alexander  Kline (a)
Austin Sipe
Jake Kramer (Caddie)

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
AJ Clark
Gray Barnes (a)
Kyler Tate

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Chris Grupp (a) TD
Zac Bunder (a) TD
Julius Oppenheimer (a) TD(Cdy)

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Kyle Leeds TD
Tony Bostic (a) TD
Alexis Hios (a) TD (Caddie)

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Ben Kassman TD
Derek Schroer (a) TD
Gus Lascola (a) TD

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved