Atlantic National November Classic

COURSE: Atlantic National Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/21/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
11/19/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:27am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $185 Active Tour Member  OR  $235 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Atlantic National Golf Club
6400 Grand Lacuna Blvd
Lake Worth, FL  33467

(561) 969-6600

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:27:00 AM

Group: 1
Eric Beringer
Cameron Conley
Michael Midgette (Caddie)

10:35:00 AM

Group: 2
Brad Adamonis
Luke Graboyes
Alexa Pano (a) (Caddie)

10:43:00 AM

Group: 3
Diego Velasquez
Joshua Rackley
Sunny Kim (Caddie)

10:51:00 AM

Group: 4
Mike Larkin
Dylan Newman
Paris  Hilinski (a)

10:59:00 AM

Group: 5
Matt Hardman
Robert De Paz
Gray Barnes (a)

11:07:00 AM

Group: 6
Patrick Griffin (a)
Jake Kramer
Reid Buzby

11:15:00 AM

Group: 7
Taylor Suggs
Finlay Mason
Thomas Rowland

11:23:00 AM

Group: 8
Charles Maizel
Ben Albin
Babb Rawlings

11:31:00 AM

Group: 9
Josh Edison (a)
Jimmy Hervol
Taylor Kay-Green

11:39:00 AM

Group: 10
Sam Stilwell
Bradley Lankler
Justin Hicks (Caddie)

11:47:00 AM

Group: 11
Blake Morris
Kris Wilcoxon
Patrick Langdon

11:55:00 AM

Group: 12
Paul Park
Jay Jay Howard
Tim Hegarty

12:03:00 PM

Group: 13
Samuel Mervosh
Matthew Naumec
Janelle Johnson (Caddie)

12:11:00 PM

Group: 14
Mitchell Ellis
Bobby  Sloan
Michael Graboyes (Caddie)

12:19:00 PM

Group: 15
Jake Nolan (a) TD
Zeyu Zhao (a) TD
Alexis Hios (a) TD (Caddie)

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved