Fountains West October Classic

COURSE: Fountains Country Club - West Course (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:10/11/2021, DURATION: 1-Day
10/9/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. WEST course.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $180 Active Tour Member  OR  $230 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Fountains Country Club - West Course
4615 Fountains Drive
Lake Worth, FL  33467

(561) 642-2700

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

8:00:00 AM

Group: 1
Andrew Farrell
Carson Klawonn

8:08:00 AM

Group: 2
Leandro Marelli
Aaron Wilson
Albin Choi

8:16:00 AM

Group: 3
David Pastore
Justin Peters
Clancy Waugh

8:24:00 AM

Group: 4
George Trujillo
Braden Threlkeld (a)
Austin Parker

8:32:00 AM

Group: 5
Josh Brown
Dyalon Daley
Mario Kelso

8:40:00 AM

Group: 6
Jimmy Hervol
Austin Lemieux (a)
Callum Brown

8:48:00 AM

Group: 7
James Nicholas
Aaron Macchia
Allan Kournikova (a)

8:56:00 AM

Group: 8
Alexander Phibbs
Spencer Soosman
Bernardo Suarez

9:04:00 AM

Group: 9
Alejandro Soto
Austin Crowder
Matt Heuerman (a)

9:12:00 AM

Group: 10
Sunny Kim
Chase Koepka
Michael Buttacavoli

9:20:00 AM

Group: 11
Justin Ayanian
Steven O'Neill
David Marshall (a) TD

9:28:00 AM

Group: 12
Matthew Latham (a) TD
Natthawat Sakchawanpob (a) TD
Danielle Bambola TD

9:36:00 AM

Group: 13
Nicolas Cimadevilla (a) TD
Reese Woodbury (a) TD
Matthew Glenn (a) TD

9:44:00 AM

Group: 14
Lucas Sabie (a) TD
Ezra Sutton TD
David Wertz (a) TD

9:52:00 AM

Group: 15
Ivan Rumsey (a) TD
Thomas Waldron (a) TD
Mustapha Assorhani TD

© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved