PGA Estate 1-Day

COURSE: PGA National - Estates (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:10/27/2022, DURATION: 1-Day
10/25/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $0 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Tuesday, October 25, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 10am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. This 1-Day event is open to players that are eliminated from or did not compete in the Match Play Championship. Play will be in foursomes.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 10/26/2022. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Wednesday, October 26, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

PGA National - Estates
7736 Bay Hill Drive
West Palm Beach, FL  33412

(561) 627-1614

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:00 AM  Tee #1

Group: 1
Corey Eisenband
Matt Gallant
Michael Kartrude
Evan Katz

10:09 AM  Tee #1

Group: 2
Lawren Rowe
Alejandro Soto
Ethan Marcus
Nicklas Staub

10:18 AM  Tee #1

Group: 3
Zac Viminitz
Nick Beddow
Trent Wallace
Theodoros Michael (a)

10:27 AM  Tee #1

Group: 4
Taylor Kay-Green
Alex Ross
Marcus Herndon
Chad Giguere (a)

10:36 AM  Tee #1

Group: 5
Kevin Geniza
Brad Whitaker
Nathan Swinson
Shoji Fujita (a)

10:45 AM  Tee #1

Group: 6
Dawson Anders
Austin Lemieux (a)
Joey Savoie
Anton Hansson

10:54 AM  Tee #1

Group: 7
Ryan Gerard
Anthony Muttillo (a)
Raoul Menard
Siyan Liu

11:03 AM  Tee #1

Group: 8
Brett Walker
Maxwell Sear
Anthony Chiarenza
Rasmus Konradsson

11:12 AM  Tee #1

Group: 9
Tucker Timmons
Daniel Nyman
Carson Klawonn
Kevin Johnson (a)

11:21 AM  Tee #1

Group: 10
David Wertz (a) TD
Jay Slazinski (a) TD
Nicolo Ragazzi TD
Zachary Malinowski (a) TD

© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved