8th Annual Justin Fonseca Memorial Tournament

COURSE: PGA National - Estates (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:12/4/2022, DURATION: 1-Day
12/2/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Friday, December 2, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 10am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. Click here to learn more about Justin Fonseca.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $230 Active Tour Member  OR  $280 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 12/3/2022. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Saturday, December 3, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

PGA National - Estates
7736 Bay Hill Drive
West Palm Beach, FL  33412

(561) 627-1614

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:00 AM  Tee #1

Group: 1
Carson Klawonn
Larry Blatt

10:08 AM  Tee #1

Group: 2
Carter Rostron (a)
Alex Bryant
Sean Hourigan (a)

10:16 AM  Tee #1

Group: 3
Jason Dudzinski
Jared Cody
Ryan Celano

10:24 AM  Tee #1

Group: 4
Peter Bradbeer
Gavin Hall
Donnie Trosper

10:32 AM  Tee #1

Group: 5
Jordan Gumberg
Brad Whitaker
Michael Graboyes

10:40 AM  Tee #1

Group: 6
Dylan Meyer
Phillip Yribarren
Ben VanScoyk

10:48 AM  Tee #1

Group: 7
Charles Quirion
Grayson Eleftheriou (a)
Joe McCarthy

10:56 AM  Tee #1

Group: 8
Kevin Johnson (a)
Justin Kalanquin
Jamie Freedman (a)

11:04 AM  Tee #1

Group: 9
Daniel McGurk
Patricia Meunier-Lebouc
Mario Kelso

11:12 AM  Tee #1

Group: 10
Carr Vernon
Olin Browne Jr.
Patrick Allgeier

11:20 AM  Tee #1

Group: 11
Matthew Meneghetti
Micah Morris
Ryan Linton

11:28 AM  Tee #1

Group: 12
Matthew Jackson
Billy Basham
Allan Kournikova (a)

11:36 AM  Tee #1

Group: 13
Brandon Berry (a)
Anthony Powell
Dawson Jones

11:44 AM  Tee #1

Group: 14
Mark Roder
Jonathan Siegfried (a)
William Pugliese

11:52 AM  Tee #1

Group: 15
Glen-Michael Mihavetz
Myles Wharram
Brandon Barfield

12:00 PM  Tee #1

Group: 16
Manny Kuang TD
Joakim Sorberg (a) TD

12:08 PM  Tee #1

Group: 17
Todd Weidert (a) TD
Jack Rosen (a) TD
Ivan Rumsey (a) TD

12:16 PM  Tee #1

Group: 18
Ezra Sutton TD
Andres Asin (a) TD
Madison Eleftheriou (a) TD

© 2004-2022 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved