Sandhill Crane November Classic

COURSE: Sandhill Crane Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/27/2023, DURATION: 1-Day
11/25/2023. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Saturday, November 25, 2023 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:25am on #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. Starting on #10.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less.
ENTRY FEE: $215 Active Tour Member  OR  $265 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 11/26/2023. A $0 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Sunday, November 26, 2023 4:00 PM deadline.

Sandhill Crane Golf Club
11401 Northlake Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33412

(561) 630-1160

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:25 AM  Tee #10

Group: 1
Donnie Trosper
Ethan Marcus
Hank Schaefer (a)

10:33 AM  Tee #10

Group: 2
Jeremy Sisson
Jack Maguire
Olin Browne Jr.

10:41 AM  Tee #10

Group: 3
Daniel Obremski
Domenico Geminiani
Michael Sweeney

10:49 AM  Tee #10

Group: 4
Martin Hanna
Ken Keller
Taylor Kay-Green

10:57 AM  Tee #10

Group: 5
Dylan Meyer
Jamie Sindelar
Austin Parker

11:05 AM  Tee #10

Group: 6
Devin Morley
Charles Chon
Timmy Wideman

11:13 AM  Tee #10

Group: 7
Quinn Richardson
Andrew Stock
Nicholas Dilio

11:21 AM  Tee #10

Group: 8
Danny Daniels
Raoul Menard
Brett Stegmaier

11:29 AM  Tee #10

Group: 9
Cole Castro
Chris Wiatr
Tyler Stachkunas

11:37 AM  Tee #10

Group: 10
Patrick Healy
Jake Snelgrove
Anton Hansson

11:45 AM  Tee #10

Group: 11
Brendan O'Reilly
Emile Lebrun (a)
Dawson Jones

11:53 AM  Tee #10

Group: 12
Dylan Newman
Evan Katz
Jake Brown

12:01 PM  Tee #10

Group: 13
Cameron Willis
Cameron Starr
Luke Jackson (a)

12:09 PM  Tee #10

Group: 14
Davis Lamb
Giuseppe Puebla (a)
Roberto Nieves

12:17 PM  Tee #10

Group: 15
Isaiah Logue
Siyoung Yun (a)
Luke Gifford

12:25 PM  Tee #10

Group: 16
Carson Klawonn
Will Johnson (a)
Daniel McGurk

12:33 PM  Tee #10

Group: 17
Alex Johnston (a)
Adam Friedman (a)
Hayden Garcia

12:42 PM  Tee #10

Group: 18
Tyler Gerbavsits
Florian Benner (a)
Wesley Modica

12:51 PM  Tee #10

Group: 19
Joakim Sorberg (a) TD
Justin Nelms (a) TD
Ian Gillis (a) TD

1:00 PM  Tee #10

Group: 20
Ryan Mulhern (a) TD
Ezra Sutton TD
William Clarkson (a) TD

© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved