2021 Major II

COURSE: Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/20/2021, DURATION: 2-Day Major
4/18/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 11:30am off #1 and #10
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. $4k 1st place at any number of players, $6k 1st place @ 50 Players, $10k 1st place @ 72 Players. $1,000 added to the purse by Abacoa GC!
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. A face covering is required upon arrival and may be removed when you start your round. Please read the Updated Covid-19 Rules before coming to the tournament.
ENTRY FEE: $650 Active Tour Member  OR  $750 Includes a $100 1 Month Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Abacoa Golf Club - Par 71
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt No. Player Membership
1Brad Adamonis3/29/2021
2Patrick Allgeier12/1/2021
3Hugo Bernard 4/20/2021
4Piri Borja5/10/2021
5Nick Branchina12/14/2020 Expired
6Anthony Brodeur4/28/2021
7Olin Browne Jr.12/7/2021
8Logan Bryant 6/5/2021
9Michael Buttacavoli5/4/2021
10Jay Card6/7/2021
11Ryan Celano 9/3/2021
12Matthew Ceravolo7/7/2021
65013Anthony Chiarenza6/17/2021
65014Ben Cook5/21/2021
15Matt Cowgill3/11/2021
16Myles Creighton8/17/2021
17Alexandre De Gunzburg 1/19/2022
18Eric Dietrich12/9/2021
19Matt Dobyns4/12/2007 Expired
20Noah Firestone7/6/2021
21Matt Gallant12/14/2020 Expired
22Joel Garcia Lee2/23/2022
23David Germann3/18/2021
24Josh Goldenberg6/9/2021
25Austin Graham3/30/2021
26Evan Grenus7/20/2021
27Andreas Halvorsen Berg4/21/2022
28Josh Hart8/3/2021
29Tim Hegarty5/18/2021
30Jimmy Hervol7/13/2021
31Matt Hill5/18/2021
32Matthew Hirsh5/18/2021
33Matt Holuta4/27/2021
34Janelle Johnson 2/15/2021 Expired
65035Kaleb Johnson4/13/2022
36Mike Kartrude1/29/2022
37Sunny Kim6/18/2021
38Rasmey Kong4/1/2021
39Scott Landon8/12/2020 Expired
40Bradley Lankler6/18/2021
41Nick Latimer2/25/2021 Expired
42Kyle Leeds3/19/2021
43Austin Lemieux (a)8/14/2021
44Ryan Linton3/12/2021
45Joaquin Lolas2/8/2021 Expired
46Brad Marek3/7/2012 Expired
47Peter Mathison3/22/2021
48Blake Morris5/17/2021
49Austin Nowak8/3/2021
50Hunter O'Mahony12/1/2021
51Matt Organisak5/18/2021
52Jason Page8/3/2021
53Carter Page2/6/2021 Expired
54Paul Park2/17/2022
55Brant Peaper7/7/2021
56Matthew Perry3/21/2021
57David Powers4/28/2021
58Willy Pumarol7/17/2021
59Harrison Rhoades2/25/2021 Expired
60Ryan Schmidlin5/21/2021
61Andrew Sciarretta3/4/2021 Expired
62Connor Smith (a)8/17/2021
63Ryan Snouffer1/14/2022
64Matt Springer12/31/2020 Expired
65Jason Thresher4/5/2021
66Timothy Umphrey5/20/2021
67Billy Walthouse3/4/2021 Expired
68Clancy Waugh 9/17/2021
69Kris Wilcoxon7/21/2021
70Andrew Wilkinson5/4/2021
71Dan Woodbury5/12/2021
72Zach Zaback6/4/2021

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved