This Event IS FULL!  Register to get on the Waiting List.

When a Wait List (WL) develops due to an overflow of player registrations, the Wait List will be established by the time a player registers.

  1. The first position player on the established Waiting List will have priority when a registered player withdraws from that Event.
  2. Players that are on the Waiting Player List may show up at the Event and keep their established position as long as they check in at registration and inform us that they are there and ready to play before the first tee time of the Tournament.
  3. After the first tee time, the Waiting List Players that have not checked in will drop to the bottom of the list.

2022 Citrus Golf Trail Open - $20k 1st place!

COURSE: Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:11/30/2022, DURATION: 3-Day
11/22/2022. You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register after the Tuesday, November 22, 2022 registration deadline.
TEE TIMES:Start 7:30am
OTHER INFO:This event will be on the Deer Run course. There will be a 36 hole cut to the low 40% and ties. $20k 1st place guaranteed.

$10k added to the purse by the MLGT!

You must be registered and paid 7 days prior to the event. If you withdraw after 11/23/22 there will be a $100 withdrawal fee.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. **Host hotel - Inn on the Lakes $129 per night (breakfast included). Call (863) 471-9400 to make a reservation and ask for the Minor League Golf Tour group rate.**
ENTRY FEE: $1250 Active Tour Member  OR  $1350 Includes a $100 1 Month Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online before 4:00 PM on 11/23/2022. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after the Wednesday, November 23, 2022 4:00 PM deadline.

Sun 'N Lake - Deer Run
35468 Tee Time Circle
Sebring, FL  33872

(863) 385-4830

View Scorecard

Registered Player List

Pmt Player Membership
12501Patrick Allgeier1/10/2024
12502Dawson Anders8/28/2024
12503Justin Ayanian11/1/2023
12504Peter Bradbeer10/5/2023
12505Keegan Bronnenberg12/31/2022 Expired
12506Connor Campbell6/19/2023 Expired
12507Cole Castro9/16/2023 Expired
12508Christian Chapman11/30/2023
12509Anthony Chiarenza8/7/2024
125010Thomas Code6/1/2023 Expired
125011Jeffrey Cunningham12/1/2023
125012Danny Daniels9/14/2023 Expired
125013Geoffrey Fisk5/29/2023 Expired
125014Mark Goetz1/10/2024
125015Jimmy Hervol5/4/2023 Expired
125016Matt Holuta7/17/2023 Expired
125017Sean Jacklin12/1/2023
125018John Kalavritinos3/2/2023 Expired
125019Michael Kartrude9/21/2023 Expired
125020Evan Katz9/12/2024
125021Taylor Kay-Green1/13/2024
125022Blake Kennedy12/31/2022 Expired
125023Chase Komaromi12/31/2022 Expired
125024Benny Lange2/8/2023 Expired
125025Ryan Linton9/27/2023
125026MJ Maguire1/11/2023 Expired
125027Ian Martin12/31/2022 Expired
125028Oliver Mast12/31/2022 Expired
125029Dylan Meyer8/23/2024
125030Landon Michelson12/1/2023
125031Austin Morrison3/2/2023 Expired
125032Daniel Mosher3/2/2023 Expired
125033Brendan O'Reilly11/14/2023
125034Brant Peaper8/16/2024
125035Greyson Porter12/31/2022 Expired
125036Anthony Powell2/15/2023 Expired
125037Owen Quinn4/19/2023 Expired
125038Michael Sakane12/31/2022 Expired
125039Nicklas Staub6/13/2023 Expired
125040Jackson Suber1/12/2023 Expired
125041Evan Thornton4/4/2023 Expired
125042Tucker Timmons10/14/2023
125043Donnie Trosper5/23/2023 Expired
125044Carr Vernon4/11/2023 Expired
125045Chris Wiatr9/21/2023 Expired
125046Phillip Yribarren8/25/2023 Expired

No players are currently on the waiting list for this event


© 2004-2023 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved