Jhared Hack (67) holds on for a 1 shot lead over Brandon Smith
Smith birdied 3 of last 5 holes
Wednesday, January 16, 2013

PLANTATION, Fla. – Jhared Hack of Sanford, Florida fired a four under par 67 Wednesday to claim his third victory on the Golfslinger.com Tour. Hack made five birdies and a bogey on the East course at Jacaranda Golf Club to edge Brandon Smith of West Palm Beach by a stroke. Smith, second among 40 starters, had four birdies and a bogey for 68. Hack received $1,000, Smith $600, from the $5,000 purse.

2009 GOLFslinger Tour Champion Eric Cole shot a 1-under par 70 to finish solo third.

There was $200 in the skins pot with 5 skins out worth $40 each.

4- Jhared Hack
6- John Haight
7- Soo "Eric " Ahn
9- Sandro Piaget (Eagle)
13- Adam Hale

Event Details

Start: 1/16/2013
Rounds: 1

Players: 40
Entry: $200
Purse: $5000.01

Event Photos
Video Link

67 - Jhared Hack - $1,000

Jacaranda Golf Club - East Course
9200 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL  33324

(954) 472-5836

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
67Jhared Hack1$1,000.00
68Brandon Smith (a)2$600.00
70Eric Cole3$525.00
71Kenny LeechT4$366.67
71Brad AdamonisT4$366.67
71Sandro Piaget T4$366.67
72Matt SpringerT7$212.00
72Andy GoldenT7$212.00
72Chris ScialoT7$212.00
72Maude-Aimee LeBlancT7$212.00
72CD HockersmithT7$212.00
73Collin NeemanT12$87.60
73Soo "Eric" AhnT12$87.60
73Carl McCauleyT12$87.60
73Mark PurringtonT12$87.60
73Chase CarrollT12$87.60
74Brandon GeloT17$69.25
74Devin KayT17$69.25
74John HaightT17$69.25
74Thomas BuranT17$69.25
75Jeb BuchananT21$0.00
75Jake KatzT21$0.00
75Sunny KimT21$0.00
76Adam HaleT24$0.00
76Pascal SchmalenT24$0.00
76Michael MidgetteT24$0.00
76Mike FeketeT24$0.00
76James Field, Jr T24$0.00
77Jeff HattenT29$0.00
77Andrew LeyT29$0.00
78Matt MajkaT31$0.00
78Clayton Gamber IIIT31$0.00
78William Block (a)T31$0.00
78J.R. RepettiT31$0.00
79Kyle O'Neill35$0.00
81Stevenson Clarke (a)36$0.00
82Keegan Tyers 37$0.00
89Seth Schniebolk 38$0.00
NCAlex WilsonT39$0.00
NCWilliam BrittT39$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved