Ryan Armour (65) edges D.J. Lantz (66) by 1
Olin Browne, Dan McCarthy and Whit Staples tied for 3rd with 67
Monday, September 9, 2013

JUPITER, Fla. – Ryan Armour of Jupiter fired a seven under par 65 Monday at Abacoa Golf Club for his seventh victory since joining the Golfslinger.com Tour in November, 2009. He received $1,125 to raise his career earnings to $30,482.

Armour edged D.J. Lantz of New London, N.H., by a shot with birdies on the first four holes, four more on the back nine and a bogey at No.18. Lantz, second among 32 starters, shot 66 on seven birdies and a bogey at the fourth hole. He collected $925.

Another one-day tournament is scheduled Tuesday at Abacoa. There were 34 entries by late Monday including 13 who had played Monday and added $100 in for a cumulative 2-Day event. The latter group will be competing for both 18- and 36-hole purses. Golfslinger will also play Friday at The Falls CC.

There was $160 in the skins pot with 4 skins out worth $40 each.

2- Whit Staples (Eagle)
4- Ryan Armour
15- Kyle Oneil
16- Eric Cole

Jupiter Open

33% Payout.

Event Details

Start: 9/9/2013
Rounds: 1

Players: 32
Entry: $225
Purse: $5505

Event Photos

65 - Ryan Armour - $1,125

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
65Ryan Armour1$1,125.00
66D. J. Lantz2$925.00
67Olin Browne Jr.T3$675.00
67Dan McCarthyT3$675.00
67Whit StaplesT3$675.00
68Sunny KimT6$306.25
68Daniel BergerT6$306.25
68Jon CurranT6$306.25
68Greg O'MahonyT6$306.25
69Eric ColeT10$102.50
69Justin PetersT10$102.50
70Chris ScialoT12$0.00
70Chris DamianoT12$0.00
70David M. SmithT12$0.00
70Derek FathauerT12$0.00
70Michael KartrudeT12$0.00
70Ben SilvermanT12$0.00
71Tyler KitsonT18$0.00
71Jimmy LytleT18$0.00
72Brandon Smith (a)20$0.00
73Tim CantwellT21$0.00
73Wayne De HaasT21$0.00
74Josh HartT23$0.00
74Michael MidgetteT23$0.00
75Zach GlassmanT25$0.00
75Michael Mercier (a)T25$0.00
77Scott Turner (a)T27$0.00
77Matthew MyskowskiT27$0.00
77Kyle O'NeillT27$0.00
79Christian De Greiff30$0.00
80Greg Etimos31$0.00
WDJosh Camitta32$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved