Olin Browne Jr. wins 2020 Qualifying School Contest #4 Presented by Joey D Golf
Browne Jr. earned $5,000 to put towards the Qualifying School entry of his choice
Thursday, September 17, 2020

WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. - Olin Browne Jr. from Hobe Sound, FL fired rounds of 63-70 to win 2020 Qualifying School Contest #4 at Breakers West.

Browne Jr. entered the final round three shots ahead after an opening round 63. He went out in two under par 33 to extend his lead to four and is was smooth sailing from there.

Olin Browne Jr.

Congratulations Olin and good luck next year at Q-School. Normally the contest is for the current years Q-School. However with Q-School in 2020 being cancelled due to Covid-19, the contest bonus will go towards his 2021 Q-School entry fee.

2020 Qualifying School Contest #4

15 of the 38 players chose to enter the optional $200 Qualifying School Contest presented by Joey D Golf. Olin Browne Jr. won the $5,000 bonus to pay for his Q-School entry fee in 2021.

A big thank you to Breakers West and their members for hosting this event and Joey D Golf and ClubCraft for sponsoring the Qualifying School Contests in 2020.

2020 Qualifying School Contest #4 Presented by Joey D Golf

Must be playing in 2-Day event at Breakers West to participate in the Contest. The player with the lowest 2-Day total score will receive $5,000 towards their 2021 Qualifying School entry. Winner will be reimbursed after beginning their 1st stage

Event Details

Start: 9/16/2020
Rounds: 2

Players: 15
Entry: $200
Purse: $5000

Event Photos

133 - Olin Browne Jr. (63-70) - $5,000 *Towards Q-School Entry

Breakers Rees Jones
1550 Flagler Parkway
West Palm Beach, FL  33411

(561) 653-6320

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
133 (63-70)*Olin Browne Jr. 1 $5,000.00
137 (67-70)*Justin Peters $0.00
140 (68-72)*Piri Borja $0.00
141 (70-71)*David Johnson $0.00
141 (70-71)*Gavin Hall $0.00
143 (73-70)*Blake Morris $0.00
144 (73-71)*Domenico Geminiani $0.00
146 (72-74)*Josh Hart $0.00
147 (75-72)*Luke Graboyes $0.00
148 (78-70)*Eric Beringer $0.00
148 (78-70)*Daniel Obremski $0.00
150 (70-80)*Willy Pumarol $0.00
153 (74-79)*Eric Dietrich $0.00
155 (78-77)*Matt Petrosian $0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved