Luke Graboyes scorches the field with 65 at Indian Spring
Bobby Sloan 2nd at 71 followed by a trio at 72
Tuesday, September 29, 2020

BOYNTON BEACH, Fla. – Luke Graboyes of Watchung, NJ, quickly recovered from a disappointing weekend with his tenth victory on the Minor League Golf Tour. Graboyes fired a seven under par 65 Tuesday on the East course at Indian Spring Country Club to win by six strokes. He bogied his final hole to miss the 36-hole cut by a stroke last Friday in the PGA Tour event in the Dominican Republic.

At Indian Spring, Graboyes had three birdies on each nine, eagled the par-5 10th hole and bogied the par-4 14th. He received $600 from the $2,530 purse, $150 from an optional bonus pool and $100 in the skins game for a total of $850.

Bobby Sloan of Lansing, IL, was the runnerup among 21 starters with 71 on four birdies, a bogey and a double bogey, collecting $450.

Today's event was the second of three this week that make up Monday Qualifier Contest #5. Michael Graboyes and Matthew Paradis are tied for the lead at +1. Thursday's event at Breakers West will determine the winner of the $1k bonus to go compete in a Monday Qualifier on the PGA Tour or Korn Ferry Tour.

Monday Q Contest #5

September Indian Spring Classic

50% of the field earns a check. EAST course.

Event Details

Start: 9/29/2020
Rounds: 1

Players: 21
Entry: $170
Purse: $2530

Event Photos

65 - Luke Graboyes - $600

Indian Spring - East Course
11501 El Clair Ranch Road
Boynton Beach, FL  33437

(561) 737-5510

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount Total
65 Luke Graboyes 1 $600.00$850.00
71 Bobby Sloan2 $450.00$450.00
72 Rohan RamnathT3 $280.00$280.00
72 Ryan Celano T3 $280.00$280.00
72 Matthew Paradis T3 $280.00$280.00
73 Anthony Muttillo T6 $160.00$160.00
73 Jesus Rivas Garcia T6 $160.00$160.00
74 Michael Graboyes T8 $110.00$110.00
74 Aaron Wilson T8 $110.00$210.00
75 Trey Wren T10 $50.00$50.00
75 Joaquin Trigueros T10 $50.00$50.00
76 Roberto Lebrija (a) $0.00$0.00
76 Colin Rajczak $0.00$0.00
76 James Mackenzie $0.00$0.00
78 Austin Graham $0.00$0.00
78 Austin Parker $0.00$0.00
79 Logan Bryant $0.00$0.00
80 Tommy Vitaletti $0.00$0.00
80 Robert De Paz $0.00$100.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved