8 Birdies and a 64 for Jimmy Lytle, Justin Peters 2 back
Frank Dully and Jerry Tucker shoot 67
Tuesday, March 29, 2011

JUPITER, Fla. – Jimmy Lytle of Ocean Ridge made four birdies on each nine Tuesday enroute to an eight under par 64 and his 28th victory on the Fuzion-Minor League Golf Tour at Abacoa Golf Club.

Lytle’s four birdies on the front were made consecutively starting at the second hole. He also birdied Nos. 11, 14, 15 and 17 on the inward side and won by two strokes, earning $950 from the $5,116 purse.

Finishing second at 6-under par 66 was 2009 Q-School Contest 2 Winner/Nationwide Tour Player Justin Peters followed by Frank Dully and Jerry Tucker at 67. 

There was $270 in the skins pot with 3 skins out worth $90 each.
#7 - Frank Dully
#11 - Greg O' Mahony (Eagle)
#17 - Sandro Piaget

Event Details

Start: 3/29/2011
Rounds: 1

Players: 44
Entry: $190
Purse: $5123.03

Event Photos

64 - Jimmy Lytle - $950

Abacoa Golf Club
105 Barbados Drive
Jupiter, FL  33458

(561) 622-0036

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
64Jimmy Lytle1$950.00
66Justin Peters2$575.00
67Jerry TuckerT3$437.50
67Frank DullyT3$437.50
68Matt LeConcheT5$255.00
68Louis de KerillisT5$255.00
68Tim TurpenT5$255.00
68Sean Kalin T5$255.00
68Ben SilvermanT5$255.00
70Zac OakleyT10$195.00
70Eddie PeckelsT10$195.00
71John StoltzT12$136.25
71Greg Forest (a)T12$136.25
71Mateusz JedrzejczykT12$136.25
71Chris DeJohnT12$136.25
72Tom CarterT16$73.29
72Sandro Piaget T16$73.29
72Pierre-Henri SoeroT16$73.29
72Alexandre OuelletteT16$73.29
72Marc MazzaT16$73.29
72Chris DamianoT16$73.29
72Hector ZapataT16$73.29
73Jason Parajeckas23$0.00
74Will ColemanT24$0.00
74Ross BrownT24$0.00
74Ben HartmanT24$0.00
74Eric BeringerT24$0.00
74Matt HungermanT24$0.00
75Jean-Sebastien LegareT29$0.00
75Adam KolloffT29$0.00
75Dustin ConeT29$0.00
75Greg O'MahonyT29$0.00
75John Van WartT29$0.00
75Jason Trout T29$0.00
77Ken MartinT35$0.00
77Eric MurphyT35$0.00
77Morgan JewellT35$0.00
77Collin NeemanT35$0.00
78Rick Piger IIIT39$0.00
78Ryan LefevreT39$0.00
79William PuglieseT41$0.00
79Ryan Lamer (a)T41$0.00
82Tim Desmarais43$0.00
87Brian Cass (a)44$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved