Pierre-Henri Soero wins by 2, Leads Nationwide Monday Bonus Contest
Mike McMahon shot 70 to finish solo second
Monday, April 9, 2012

CORAL SPRINGS, Fla. – Pierre-Henri Soero of Palm Beach Gardens birdied five of six holes midway through Monday’s Golfslinger.com Tour event for his 10th victory, his second this month. Playing the TPC at Eagle Trace, Soero birdied Nos. 5, 6, 8, 9 and 10 enroute to a four under par 68. He earned $1,000 from the $5,220 purse.

Mike McMahon of Miami Beach shot 70 and was second among 43 starters in the Golfslinger’s 35th tournament of the year.

Next on the schedule is a 36-hole event Wednesday and Thursday at Ironhorse CC in West Palm Beach. The leading money winner at Ironhorse and the last four 18-hole tournaments, back to the April 2 event won by Soero, receives a $1,000 bonus toward the entry fee in Monday qualifying for a PGA Tour or Nationwide tournament.

There was $180 in the skins pot with 5 skins out worth $36 each.
1,10 (Eagle)- Christian DeGrieff
3- Will Coleman
9- Matt Springer
18- Brandon White

Event Details

Start: 4/9/2012
Rounds: 1

Players: 43
Entry: $200
Purse: $5220.06

Event Photos

68 - Pierre-Henri Soero - $1,000

Eagle Trace Golf Club
1111 Eagle Trace Blvd
Coral Springs, FL  33071

(954) 753-7222

View Scorecard

Tournament Results Scoring Details

Score Player Amount
68Pierre-Henri Soero1$1,000.00
70Mike McMahon2$600.00
71Scott MarinoT3$475.00
71Matt SpringerT3$475.00
72Jimmy LytleT5$251.67
72Sandro Piaget T5$251.67
72Christian De GreiffT5$251.67
72Willy PumarolT5$251.67
72Nathan DavisT5$251.67
72Devin KayT5$251.67
73Jon McLeanT11$122.17
73Jeff IvallT11$122.17
73Joshua SealeT11$122.17
73Matt KellyT11$122.17
73Brandon Smith (a)T11$122.17
73Louis-Pierre GodinT11$122.17
74Peter LawsT17$71.17
74Adam KolloffT17$71.17
74Brandon WhiteT17$71.17
74Yanik Laforest T17$71.17
74Chris WrightT17$71.17
74Mauricio Bercun (a)T17$71.17
75Marc Issler23$0.00
76Tim BalmerT24$0.00
76Soo "Eric" AhnT24$0.00
76Craig HicksT24$0.00
76Joachim AltonenT24$0.00
77Dave Hilgers28$0.00
78Stevenson Clarke (a)T29$0.00
78Joe Shaktman (a)T29$0.00
78Marc MazzaT29$0.00
78Jim Fitzpatrick T29$0.00
79Sal SpalloneT33$0.00
79Will ColemanT33$0.00
80Enrique Campos35$0.00
82Andrew Streatfeild36$0.00
83Michael CapolongoT37$0.00
83Justin FonsecaT37$0.00
84Josh Fritz39$0.00
87Jonathan Qwant40$0.00
92Javier Morales41$0.00
INJGreg EtimosT42$0.00
NCMartin VikstromT42$0.00

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved