April Jupiter CC Classic Presented by Unlimited Auto Wash Club

COURSE: Jupiter Country Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/11/2019, DURATION: 1-Day
4/9/2019, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:28am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check. Every participant will receive one free auto wash and the winner of the event will receive a certificate for three free months of unlimited auto washes. Click on event title to learn more.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Jupiter Country Club - Par 71
126 Rosalia Court
Jupiter, FL  33478

(561) 746-3950

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:28:00 AM

Group: 1
Tyler  Cline
Ben VanScoyk
Olin Browne Jr.

10:36:00 AM

Group: 2
Sandro Piaget
Oscar Fraustro
Greg Palmer

10:44:00 AM

Group: 3
Nicolas Cavero
Jeremy Sisson (a)
Evan Thornton (Caddie)

10:52:00 AM

Group: 4
Brant  Peaper
Chad Bricker
Dominick Vennari (Caddie)

11:00:00 AM

Group: 5
Bradley Lankler
Julius Oppenheimer (a)
James  Mackenzie (Caddie)

11:08:00 AM

Group: 6
Kevin Talty
Matthew Piescher
Victor Alarcon

11:16:00 AM

Group: 7
Chris Wiatr
Tim Hegarty
Ian Benedict (Caddie)

11:24:00 AM

Group: 8
Jacob Eggers
Brendan  Peel
Jon Curran

11:32:00 AM

Group: 9
Mike  Miller
Jon White
Ben Taylor

11:40:00 AM

Group: 10
Ryan  Lacey
Matthew Jennings
Siyan Liu (Caddie)

11:48:00 AM

Group: 11
Evan Grenus
Clancy Waugh
Sebastien Beaudry

11:56:00 AM

Group: 12
Matt Oshrine
Max Buckley
Kyle Rybicki (Caddie)

12:04:00 PM

Group: 13
Ryan Fowler
Ryder Sutcliffe (a)
Donna Fiscelli

12:12:00 PM

Group: 14
Ryan Carter
Chris Wilson
Gavin Hall

12:20:00 PM

Group: 15
Brett Walker
Michael  McGowan
Matthew Hirsh

12:28:00 PM

Group: 16
Blake Maum
Johnathan Milner
Janelle Johnson (Caddie)

12:36:00 PM

Group: 17
Max Gilbert
Anthony Russo (a)
Michael Sweeney

12:44:00 PM

Group: 18
Nate Choukas
Brian Carlson
Alejandro Garmendia

12:52:00 PM

Group: 19
Nathan Davis
Sean Sweithelm
Austin Nowak

1:00:00 PM

Group: 20
Michael Manavian
Thomas Henderson
Zach Weaver

1:08:00 PM

Group: 21
Mouad Tadimi (a) TD
Zachary Mize (a) TD
Madison Eleftheriou (a) TD

1:16:00 PM

Group: 22
Billy Byrnes (a) TD
Jake Nolan (a) TD
Bo Bondeson (a) TD

1:24:00 PM

Group: 23
Zac Bunder (a) TD
Alex Travers (a) TD
William Clarkson (a) TD

1:32:00 PM

Group: 24
Jason Gizze (a) TD
Tyler Huffman (a) TD
Michael Armentrout (a) TD
Danten Cosentino (a) TD

© 2004-2019 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved