Wellington National Summer Classic

COURSE: Wellington National Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:8/13/2020, DURATION: 1-Day
8/11/2020, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 9am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. A face covering is required upon arrival and may be removed when you start your round. Temporary Covid-19 Rules
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less
ENTRY FEE: $175 Active Tour Member  OR  $225 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Wellington National Golf Club
400 Binks Forest Drive
Wellington, FL  33414

(561) 333-5731

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

9:00:00 AM
Arrival time 8:20am

Group: 1
Evan Thornton
Sunny Kim
Zachary Mize (a)

9:09:00 AM
Arrival time 8:29am

Group: 2
Aaron Wilson
Trevor Sahn
Ethan Marcus

9:18:00 AM
Arrival time 8:38am

Group: 3
Jared Cody
Ezra Joyner
Luis Fernando Barco

9:27:00 AM
Arrival time 8:47am

Group: 4
James Mackenzie
Camilo Aguado
Roy Love (a)

9:36:00 AM
Arrival time 8:56am

Group: 5
Justin Peters
Jesus Rivas Garcia
Elle Nachmann (a)

9:45:00 AM
Arrival time 9:05am

Group: 6
Nick Latimer
Austin Parker
Trevor  Sluman

9:54:00 AM
Arrival time 9:14am

Group: 7
Joaquin Lolas
Marc Mazza
Rodrigo Lee

10:03:00 AM
Arrival time 9:23am

Group: 8
Matthew Paradis
Colin Rajczak
Jonathan Lowrey
Ryder Sutcliffe

10:12:00 AM
Arrival time 9:32am

Group: 9
Lucas Sabie (a) TD
Matthew Glenn (a) TD
Austin Lemieux (a) TD

10:21:00 AM
Arrival time 9:41am

Group: 10
Cameron Owens (a) TD
Alexis Gray (a) TD
Chad Tworek (a) TD

10:30:00 AM
Arrival time 9:50am

Group: 11
Christian Rabinowitz (a) TD
Griffin Klein (a) TD
Payne Mcentee (a) TD

© 2004-2020 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved