Winter Melreese Classic

COURSE: International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/23/2021, DURATION: 1-Day
2/21/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. A face covering is required upon arrival and may be removed when you start your round. Please read the Updated Covid-19 Rules before coming to the tournament.
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

International Links Miami - Melreese Country Club
1802 N 37th Ave
Miami, FL  33125

(305) 633-4583

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:00:00 AM

Group: 1
Willy Pumarol
Joel Garcia Lee
Tim Hegarty

10:08:00 AM

Group: 2
Robert De Paz
Michael Buttacavoli
Joshua Rackley

10:16:00 AM

Group: 3
Chase Johnson
Richard Trotter
Marisa Messana (a)

10:24:00 AM

Group: 4
Maxwell Sear
Carr Vernon
Bobby Tracy

10:32:00 AM

Group: 5
Harrison Rhoades
Austin Lemieux (a)
Rachel Jones

10:40:00 AM

Group: 6
Colton Wyllie
Matt Harris
Rovonta Young

10:48:00 AM

Group: 7
Dominic Piccirillo
Thor Salen (a)
Pierre-Alexander Bedard

10:56:00 AM

Group: 8
Collin Neeman
Ryan Linton
Daniel McGurk

11:04:00 AM

Group: 9
Zach Zaback
Daniel Obremski
Ryan Rodriguez

11:12:00 AM

Group: 10
Manuel Romero (a)
Matthew Jackson
Austin Ryan

11:20:00 AM

Group: 11
Joaquin Trigueros
Scot Ploucha
Trevor Sahn

11:28:00 AM

Group: 12
Brian Carlson
Olin Browne Jr.
Leandro Marelli

11:36:00 AM

Group: 13
Anthony Chiarenza
Eric Dietrich
Logan Bryant

11:44:00 AM

Group: 14
Austin Crowder
Jonathan Yates
Ryan Morouse

11:52:00 AM

Group: 15
Adamo Di Tullio (a)
Colin Rajczak
Corey Johnson

12:00:00 PM

Group: 16
Giovanni Luongo (a) TD
Alice de Roquemaurel (a) TD

12:08:00 PM

Group: 17
Patrick Anglin TD
Francisco Gobel (a) TD
Todd Weidert (a) TD

12:16:00 PM

Group: 18
Connor Tierney (a) TD
Shkelqim Kukaj (a) TD
Daniel Virreira (a) TD

© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved