Winter Eagle Trace Open

COURSE: Eagle Trace Golf Club (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:2/25/2021, DURATION: 1-Day
2/23/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 10:59am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. A face covering is required upon arrival and may be removed when you start your round. Please read the Updated Covid-19 Rules before coming to the tournament.
ENTRY FEE: $205 Active Tour Member  OR  $255 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Eagle Trace Golf Club
1111 Eagle Trace Blvd
Coral Springs, FL  33071

(954) 753-7222

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

10:59:00 AM

Group: 1
Blake Morris
Michael Buttacavoli

11:07:00 AM

Group: 2
Stephen P Grant
Daniel Obremski

11:15:00 AM

Group: 3
Evan Thornton
Brad Miller
Willy Pumarol

11:23:00 AM

Group: 4
Noah Firestone
Joel Garcia Lee
Brandon Holden

11:31:00 AM

Group: 5
Sunny Kim
Billy Walthouse
Chase Koepka

11:39:00 AM

Group: 6
Anthony Russo
Rovonta Young
Tom McKibbin (a)

11:47:00 AM

Group: 7
Ryan Morouse
Erik Plenge (a)
Jacob Harding (a)

11:55:00 AM

Group: 8
Austin Graham
John Duthie
Peter George (a)

12:03:00 PM

Group: 9
Corey Eisenband
Kyle Leeds
Kade Brown

12:11:00 PM

Group: 10
Thomas Lamorte
Collin Neeman
Thor Salen (a)

12:19:00 PM

Group: 11
Mariano Medico
Louis Kelly
Luis Fernando Barco

12:27:00 PM

Group: 12
Austin Lemieux (a)
Austin Parker
Colin Rajczak

12:35:00 PM

Group: 13
Dean Greyserman (a)
Colton Wyllie (+7)
Maxwell Sear (+3)

12:43:00 PM

Group: 14
Tim Hegarty (+3)
Harrison Rhoades (+1)
Leandro Marelli (E)

12:51:00 PM

Group: 15
Jonathan Yates (-1)
Ryan Linton (-4)
Olin Browne Jr. (-4)

12:59:00 PM

Group: 16
Zach Zaback (-5)
Matt Harris (-8)
Brian Carlson (-8)

1:07:00 PM

Group: 17
Shkelqim Kukaj (a) TD
Michael Torres (a) TD

1:15:00 PM

Group: 18
Benjamin Hjort TD
Brian Gebben TD
Makymo Ferguson (a) TD

© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved