US Open Qualifier Tune Up - Weston Hills

COURSE: Weston Hills CC- Tour (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:4/19/2021, DURATION: 1-Day
4/17/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Start 8:52am
OTHER INFO:50% of the field earns a check.
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. A face covering is required upon arrival and may be removed when you start your round. Please read the Updated Covid-19 Rules before coming to the tournament. 38 Player Purse
ENTRY FEE: $200 Active Tour Member  OR  $250 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $20 Skins, Paid Players    $50 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

Weston Hills CC- Tour
2600 Country Club Way
Weston, FL  33332

(954) 384-4653

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

8:52:00 AM

Group: 1
Myles Creighton
David Powers

9:00:00 AM

Group: 2
JP Arrazola
John Thompson
Zack Shriver

9:08:00 AM

Group: 3
Brendan Peel
Evan Thornton
Ethan Votraw

9:16:00 AM

Group: 4
Zach Zaback
Ben Polland
Alejandro Soto

9:24:00 AM

Group: 5
Jake Scott
Matthew Paradis
Mariano Medico

9:32:00 AM

Group: 6
Bernardo Suarez
Chasen Thuraisingham (a)
Peter Slaven (a)

9:40:00 AM

Group: 7
Taylor Kay-Green
Ben VanScoyk
Robert De Paz

9:48:00 AM

Group: 8
Spencer Smith
Richard Trotter
Matt LeConche

9:56:00 AM

Group: 9
Charlie Dubiel
Spencer Mellon
Juan Guerra

10:04:00 AM

Group: 10
Kris Wilcoxon
Michael Sweeney
Sean Busch

10:12:00 AM

Group: 11
Anthony Brodeur
Jorge Garcia
Tim Pearce

10:20:00 AM

Group: 12
Clifford Lindholm
Aaron Wilson
Justin Feldman

10:28:00 AM

Group: 13
Chase Jones
Michael Graboyes
Alexander Phibbs

10:36:00 AM

Group: 14
Mark DuQuette (a) TD
Seth Glanowski (a) TD
Donna Fiscelli TD

10:44:00 AM

Group: 15
Gavin Hopewood (a) TD
Patrick Anglin TD
Taylor Morgan (a) TD

10:52:00 AM

Group: 16
Carter Rostron (a) TD
Wesley Finlayson (a) TD
Reese Woodbury (a) TD

11:00:00 AM

Group: 17
Connor Tierney (a) TD
Chris Grupp (a) TD
Brandon Spooner (a) TD

11:08:00 AM

Group: 18
Carl St-Arnaud (a) TD
Robert Bolks Jr. (a) TD
Natthawat Sakchawanpob (a) TD

© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved