Fox Club 2-Day

COURSE: The Fox Club - Par 71 (Mapquest Directions)
START DATE:5/19/2021, DURATION: 2-Day
5/17/2021, You may register after the deadline if spots are available. A $5 late registration fee will be added at checkout if you register the day before the event.
TEE TIMES:Wed 9:56am, Thurs 8:04am
OTHER INFO:40% of the field earns a check. 44 Player Purse
ELIGIBILITY:Professionals & Amateurs with a USGA handicap of 6 or less. Please read the Updated Covid-19 Rules before coming to the tournament.
ENTRY FEE: $375 Active Tour Member  OR  $425 Includes a $50 Event Membership 
OPTIONAL: $40 Skins, Paid Players    $100 Bonus Pool, Calculator, Paid Players
All entry and membership fees need to be paid online by 4pm the day before the event. A $5 late payment fee will be added at checkout for payments made after 4pm.

The Fox Club - Par 71
10664 Whooping Crane Way
Palm City, FL  34990

(772) 597-2130

View Scorecard

Tee Times

To get your exact tee time check online after 7pm the evening before or call 561-598-9630 between 7pm and 9pm.

9:56:00 AM

Group: 1
Aaron Wilson
Brant Peaper

10:04:00 AM

Group: 2
Patrick Williams
Callum Brown

10:12:00 AM

Group: 3
Kaleb Johnson
Landon Michelson
Sasha Lobel

10:20:00 AM

Group: 4
Piri Borja
Marc Mazza
Anthony Chiarenza

10:28:00 AM

Group: 5
Evan Grenus
Ben VanScoyk
Nicolas Cimadevilla (a)

10:36:00 AM

Group: 6
Eric Beringer
Eric Dietrich
Colin Monagle

10:44:00 AM

Group: 7
Zach Zaback
Mike Kartrude
Jonathan Hewett

10:52:00 AM

Group: 8
Corey Eisenband
Connor Asarch (a)
Ruaidhri McGee

11:00:00 AM

Group: 9
Sean Busch
Spencer Mellon
Ryan Linton

11:08:00 AM

Group: 10
MJ Maguire
Olin Browne Jr.
Austin Lemieux (a)

11:16:00 AM

Group: 11
Roberto Lebrija (a)
Austin Parker
Chris Ingham

11:24:00 AM

Group: 12
Ian Thimble
Joaquin Lolas
Clancy Waugh

11:32:00 AM

Group: 13
Ryan Snouffer
Chris Wiatr
Colin Rajczak

11:40:00 AM

Group: 14
Carson Klawonn
Rohan Ramnath
Alexander Phibbs

11:48:00 AM

Group: 15
Willy Pumarol
Michael Graboyes
Justin Peters

11:56:00 AM

Group: 16
Maclain Huge
Mariano Silvestri
Michael Capolongo

12:04:00 PM

Group: 17
Jose Camacho (a) TD
Davis Dickinson (a) TD
Bryan Tezenas Du Montcel (a)TD

12:20:00 PM

Group: 18
Ben Clarke (a) TD
Reese Woodbury (a) TD
Carter Rostron (a) TD

12:28:00 PM

Group: 19
Michael Cohen (a) TD
Brandon Spooner (a) TD
Piero Rojas (a) TD

© 2004-2021 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved