Brooks Koepka

6'  Height     186  Weight    
Lake Worth, FL

Status: Professional
Turned Professional: 2012
Membership: 3/28/2013
Minor League Tour Career Earnings: $16,055.42

Golf Career Highlights
Challenge Tour

Hole Scoring Since 2015
Par Holes Played Avg Yards Avg Score
More Hole Stats

Best Minor League Golf Finishes (News Articles)

5/21/20232012 MLGT Tour Champion Brooks Koepka wins his 5th Major Championship!
Brooks won 4 times on the MLGT before he broke out on the world stage
2/10/20212012 MLG Tour Champion Brooks Koepka wins his 8th PGA Tour title
Koepka has won 4 Major Championships along with 4 other Tour titles
6/5/2019Charles Danielson, Andreas Halvorsen Berg, Matt Parziale (a), Andy Pope, Rob Oppenheim, Sam Saunders, Brian Stuard and Eric Dietrich successfully qualify for the 2019 US Open at Pebble Beach
They will be joined by Brooks Koepka, Daniel Berger and Keegan Bradley who have also competed on the MLGT
5/19/2019Brooks Koepka wins his 4th Major Championship and is the #1 player in the world!
Brooks won the Minor League Golf Tour Championship in 2012
10/24/2018MLGT Alum Brooks Koepka wins the The CJ Cup to rise to #1 in the world!
This was Koepka's 5th win on the PGA Tour days after being named 2018 Player of the Year
10/5/2018MLGT Alum Brooks Koepka captures the 2018 Player of the Year Award
Brooks won the 2012 MLG Tour Championship along with 3 other MLGT events
8/13/20182012 MLG Tour Champion Brooks Koepka wins his 3rd Major at the 2018 PGA Championship
Brooks also won the 2017 and the 2018 US Open
6/18/20182012 MLG Tour Champion Brooks Koepka wins back to back US Opens!
Brooks Koepka has won 4 times on the Minor League Golf Tour
6/6/2018Mike Miller, Lanto Griffin, Chris Naegel, Richy Werenski, Keegan Bradley and Brian Stuard successfully qualify for the 2018 US Open at Shinnecock Hills
They will be joined by Daniel Berger, Brooks Koepka and Peter Uihlein who have also competed on the MLGT
6/19/20172012 MLG Tour Champion Brooks Koepka wins the 2017 US Open by 4 shots!
Brooks Koepka has won 4 times on the Minor League Golf Tour
4/21/2017Brooks and Chase Koepka set to team up in the PGA Tour's Zurich Classic
Brooks has won 4 times on the MLGT, Chase 9 times
8/31/2016MLG Tour Champion Brooks Koepka secures spot on Ryder Cup Team
Brooks Koepka won the 2012 Minor League Golf Tour Championship
9/21/201416 Players that have played on the Minor League/GOLFslinger Tour exempt for 2015 PGA Tour
Derek Fathauer, Jon Curran, Ryan Armour, Tom Gillis, Brooks Koepka, Nicholas Thompson, Justin Hicks, Brian Stuard, Scott Langley, Ken Duke, Steve Wheatcroft, Daniel Berger, Sam Saunders, Andres Gonzales, Carlos Sainz Jr., Erik Compton
6/12/201412 players including Brooks Koepka, Brett Stegmaier, Scott Langley, Ken Duke, and Brian Stuard are playing in the 2014 US OPEN
2/27/20148 Players, Including 2008 & 2012 GOLFslinger Tour Champions Justin Hicks and Brooks Koepka in Field at the PGA Tour's Honda Classic
The 8 players have combined for 31 GOLFslinger Tour wins
10/12/20132012 GOLFslinger Tour Champ Brooks Koepka Leads PGA Tour Event Tour winner Lexi Thompson Leads LPGA Tour Event in Malaysia
7/9/20132012 GOLFslinger Tour Champion moves up to European Tour
With 3 Challenge Tour wins in 2013, Brooks Koepka is the 1st American to get the battlefield promotion
3/26/2013Brooks Koepka wins by 3 over Ryan Armour
Mike Kartrude, Dan McCarthy, Mark Baldwin, Devin Kay, and Tim Turpen tied for third place
3/15/2013Brooks Koepka wins by 2 shots over Jimmy Lytle
Brad Adamonis, Mike Meisenzahl and Daniel Obremski tied for third place
12/19/2012Brooks Koepka wins $10,000 First Place MLG Tour Championship
Major III winner Ben Silverman birdies last 2 holes to finish 1 back
10/11/2012Morten Orveland fires 7-under par 65
Brooks Koepka and Amateur Brett McCurdy Jr (a) Tied for 2nd with 68
8/31/2012Brooks Koepka wins playoff with Ben Silverman after shooting 66
Silverman won the event and the $1,000 Bonus Contest 8 Yesterday

Minor League Golf Results

Score Date Place
136 (67-69)3/25/2013 1
137 (70-67)2/28/2013T5
136 (70-66)12/18/20121

© 2004-2024 Minor League Golf Tour, All Rights Reserved